• Havoc
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads


Japan '46 Corps Attachments
01-15-2020, 04:49 AM,
#1
alittle feedback please  Japan '46 Corps Attachments
To whom it May Concern,

I have a question about corps attachments in Japan '46.   In the Campaign games units that are initially assigned to the US Army Reserve Pacific cannot be reattached to armies or corps.  Unless these units are collocated with divisions in the same sector assigned to a corps, they get no support from corps/army artillery or naval gunfire support. Is this intentional or an oversight?  

Sincerely,

Pete

PS: I am not new to this forum.  I once posted on here prodigiously, but Its been about 15 years since I participated here.  Unfortunately, real life got in the way of my one of my favorite hobbies.  I just didn't have the time to devote to playing games vs an opponent, so made do with playing solitaire when I had a chance. I own just about every HPS/JTS Panzer Campaigns game.
Quote this message in a reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)