• Havoc
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Squad Battles - Bootcamp

# Rank Player Date Joined
1 Marc442's Rank Marc442's ProfileMarc442 Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:56 am
2 shorttape's Rank shorttape's Profileshorttape Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:32 pm
3 fpap's Rank fpap's Profilefpap Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:17 am
4 Gstockbridge's Rank Gstockbridge's ProfileGstockbridge Sat May 06, 2017 7:08 pm
5 marsh1081's Rank marsh1081's Profilemarsh1081 Thu May 04, 2017 3:58 am
6 Mercur's Rank Mercur's ProfileMercur Mon May 01, 2017 6:05 pm
7 slapbone's Rank slapbone's Profileslapbone Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:47 am
8 Pipsy's Rank Pipsy's ProfilePipsy Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:53 am
9 Jagger's Rank Jagger's ProfileJagger Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:25 am
10 john3905's Rank john3905's Profilejohn3905 Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:23 pm
11 brad's Rank brad's Profilebrad Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:57 am
12 Meter99's Rank Meter99's ProfileMeter99 Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:28 pm
13 t341's Rank t341's Profilet341 Thu Feb 02, 2017 3:54 pm
14 tjmarc56's Rank tjmarc56's Profiletjmarc56 Wed Feb 01, 2017 2:57 pm
15 Staggerwing's Rank Staggerwing's ProfileStaggerwing Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:50 pm
16 yonel84's Rank yonel84's Profileyonel84 Thu Jan 05, 2017 6:21 pm
17 Morholt's Rank Morholt's ProfileMorholt Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:01 pm
18 HerrPaulchen's Rank HerrPaulchen's ProfileHerrPaulchen Thu Dec 01, 2016 11:35 pm
19 Royal Lancer's Rank Royal Lancer's ProfileRoyal Lancer Wed Nov 16, 2016 10:04 am
20 All_American's Rank All_American's ProfileAll_American Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:45 pm
21 SerWnfess's Rank SerWnfess's ProfileSerWnfess Thu Sep 29, 2016 6:02 pm
22 Earl_PC-Gamer's Rank Earl_PC-Gamer's ProfileEarl_PC-Gamer Tue Sep 27, 2016 12:43 pm
23 stewcrisp's Rank stewcrisp's Profilestewcrisp Sun Aug 28, 2016 7:47 am
24 Admiral Hood's Rank Admiral Hood's ProfileAdmiral Hood Sun Aug 14, 2016 4:58 pm
25 Hoplite1963's Rank Hoplite1963's ProfileHoplite1963 Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:45 pm
26 Ekaton's Rank Ekaton's ProfileEkaton Wed Jul 13, 2016 9:53 pm
27 goodpoints's Rank goodpoints's Profilegoodpoints Sun Jun 05, 2016 3:35 pm
28 melm's Rank melm's Profilemelm Sun May 01, 2016 7:37 pm
29 Windtalker's Rank Windtalker's ProfileWindtalker Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:27 am
30 bott's Rank bott's Profilebott Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:57 pm