• Havoc
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Campaign Series - Bootcamp

# Rank Player Date Joined
1 AlGroto's Rank AlGroto's ProfileAlGroto Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:08 pm
2 danielecote's Rank danielecote's Profiledanielecote Wed Jul 17, 2019 2:46 pm
3 gemballa3's Rank gemballa3's Profilegemballa3 Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:56 pm
4 Csbolling's Rank Csbolling's ProfileCsbolling Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:21 pm
5 raul1974's Rank raul1974's Profileraul1974 Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:24 am
6 aljacapa's Rank aljacapa's Profilealjacapa Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:50 am
7 jtal604622's Rank jtal604622's Profilejtal604622 Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:06 pm
8 JJohnsonX's Rank JJohnsonX's ProfileJJohnsonX Frid May 31, 2019 11:34 pm
9 daxelos's Rank daxelos's Profiledaxelos Thu May 30, 2019 12:44 pm
10 Sergonn's Rank Sergonn's ProfileSergonn Sun May 26, 2019 10:22 am
11 Littleben's Rank Littleben's ProfileLittleben Tue May 21, 2019 4:43 pm
12 jwddetroit's Rank jwddetroit's Profilejwddetroit Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:15 am
13 KhanDam's Rank KhanDam's ProfileKhanDam Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:17 pm
14 slaphappypappy's Rank slaphappypappy's Profileslaphappypappy Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:07 pm
15 Donnatroff's Rank Donnatroff's ProfileDonnatroff Frid Mar 15, 2019 11:43 pm
16 Kajkos's Rank Kajkos's ProfileKajkos Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:14 pm
17 El_Vulpe's Rank El_Vulpe's ProfileEl_Vulpe Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:09 pm
18 rossmkennedy's Rank rossmkennedy's Profilerossmkennedy Tue Feb 19, 2019 12:44 pm
19 bkosar19's Rank bkosar19's Profilebkosar19 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:50 pm
20 Nomowhale's Rank Nomowhale's ProfileNomowhale Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:41 am
21 Ironsides's Rank Ironsides's ProfileIronsides Frid Feb 08, 2019 1:53 pm
22 Ironwulf's Rank Ironwulf's ProfileIronwulf Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:43 am
23 CrappyAppy's Rank CrappyAppy's ProfileCrappyAppy Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:12 pm
24 nitewolf1963's Rank nitewolf1963's Profilenitewolf1963 Wed Dec 19, 2018 5:12 pm
25 kylania's Rank kylania's Profilekylania Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:18 am
26 Riczll's Rank Riczll's ProfileRiczll Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:39 am
27 Steve Sober's Rank Steve Sober's ProfileSteve Sober Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:14 pm
28 Warcry's Rank Warcry's ProfileWarcry Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:35 am
29 Sailor-jack's Rank Sailor-jack's ProfileSailor-jack Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:38 am
30 pburks0001's Rank pburks0001's Profilepburks0001 Wed Sep 26, 2018 1:08 am