• Havoc
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Campaign Series - Bootcamp

# Rank Player Date Joined
1 RichG's Rank RichG's ProfileRichG Thu May 17, 2018 12:05 pm
2 gary.james151's Rank gary.james151's Profilegary.james151 Frid May 11, 2018 11:38 am
3 FortnitePlay's Rank FortnitePlay's ProfileFortnitePlay Thu May 03, 2018 8:42 pm
4 Sgt Moore's Rank Sgt Moore's ProfileSgt Moore Wed May 02, 2018 6:20 pm
5 oberst_klink's Rank oberst_klink's Profileoberst_klink Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:00 pm
6 tadzio73's Rank tadzio73's Profiletadzio73 Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:22 pm
7 dw05555's Rank dw05555's Profiledw05555 Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:34 am
8 Dukenfield's Rank Dukenfield's ProfileDukenfield Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:40 pm
9 The Real Rake's Rank The Real Rake's ProfileThe Real Rake Sun Apr 08, 2018 6:40 pm
10 korovaPa's Rank korovaPa's ProfilekorovaPa Frid Apr 06, 2018 1:18 pm
11 hart2412's Rank hart2412's Profilehart2412 Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:47 pm
12 Tigurius's Rank Tigurius's ProfileTigurius Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:21 am
13 DMAN13's Rank DMAN13's ProfileDMAN13 Frid Mar 02, 2018 3:00 am
14 calmis's Rank calmis's Profilecalmis Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:59 am
15 kentucky orphan's Rank kentucky orphan's Profilekentucky orphan Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:54 pm
16 jeffdeham's Rank jeffdeham's Profilejeffdeham Frid Feb 02, 2018 5:17 am
17 gmayo's Rank gmayo's Profilegmayo Frid Feb 02, 2018 12:45 am
18 BigDuke66's Rank BigDuke66's ProfileBigDuke66 Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:09 am
19 Redbarn23's Rank Redbarn23's ProfileRedbarn23 Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:05 pm
20 davezissou's Rank davezissou's Profiledavezissou Tue Dec 19, 2017 7:57 pm
21 Ovidiu_311's Rank Ovidiu_311's ProfileOvidiu_311 Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:58 am
22 Whiskey Tango's Rank Whiskey Tango's ProfileWhiskey Tango Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:07 pm
23 athineos's Rank athineos's Profileathineos Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:36 am
24 TOYLAND's Rank TOYLAND's ProfileTOYLAND Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:03 pm
25 Medic535's Rank Medic535's ProfileMedic535 Frid Dec 08, 2017 5:55 pm
26 James77's Rank James77's ProfileJames77 Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:36 am
27 Unknown_CrazyK's Rank Unknown_CrazyK's ProfileUnknown_CrazyK Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:09 pm
28 Halfrations's Rank Halfrations's ProfileHalfrations Frid Nov 24, 2017 8:49 pm
29 brad1981's Rank brad1981's Profilebrad1981 Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:16 pm
30 Arktiem's Rank Arktiem's ProfileArktiem Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:23 pm