• Havoc
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Campaign Series - Bootcamp

# Rank Player Date Joined
1 athineos's Rank athineos's Profileathineos Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:36 am
2 TOYLAND's Rank TOYLAND's ProfileTOYLAND Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:03 pm
3 Medic535's Rank Medic535's ProfileMedic535 Frid Dec 08, 2017 5:55 pm
4 Jagger's Rank Jagger's ProfileJagger Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:58 pm
5 James77's Rank James77's ProfileJames77 Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:36 am
6 Unknown_CrazyK's Rank Unknown_CrazyK's ProfileUnknown_CrazyK Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:09 pm
7 Halfrations's Rank Halfrations's ProfileHalfrations Frid Nov 24, 2017 8:49 pm
8 brad1981's Rank brad1981's Profilebrad1981 Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:16 pm
9 Arktiem's Rank Arktiem's ProfileArktiem Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:23 pm
10 Vasili.I.Chuikov's Rank Vasili.I.Chuikov's ProfileVasili.I.Chuikov Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:07 am
11 larkin123's Rank larkin123's Profilelarkin123 Mon Nov 06, 2017 1:54 am
12 Birdman88M's Rank Birdman88M's ProfileBirdman88M Wed Oct 25, 2017 9:42 pm
13 bangers's Rank bangers's Profilebangers Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:53 pm
14 stiofan's Rank stiofan's Profilestiofan Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:39 pm
15 jwddetroit's Rank jwddetroit's Profilejwddetroit Thu Aug 24, 2017 3:40 am
16 Uxbridge's Rank Uxbridge's ProfileUxbridge Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:14 pm
17 Chargeem's Rank Chargeem's ProfileChargeem Sat Aug 12, 2017 5:56 pm
18 TheCoach7631's Rank TheCoach7631's ProfileTheCoach7631 Sat Jul 15, 2017 11:48 pm
19 demonte73's Rank demonte73's Profiledemonte73 Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:21 pm
20 assiida's Rank assiida's Profileassiida Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:46 pm
21 secrrr's Rank secrrr's Profilesecrrr Sat Jul 01, 2017 4:19 pm
22 Marc442's Rank Marc442's ProfileMarc442 Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:56 am
23 LFDLM's Rank LFDLM's ProfileLFDLM Sat May 06, 2017 9:26 am
24 marsh1081's Rank marsh1081's Profilemarsh1081 Thu May 04, 2017 3:58 am
25 Jpratt88's Rank Jpratt88's ProfileJpratt88 Wed May 03, 2017 8:51 pm
26 rschilla's Rank rschilla's Profilerschilla Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:06 pm
27 slapbone's Rank slapbone's Profileslapbone Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:47 am
28 Pipsy's Rank Pipsy's ProfilePipsy Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:53 am
29 choffman1566's Rank choffman1566's Profilechoffman1566 Frid Apr 14, 2017 12:53 am
30 Pigmy's Rank Pigmy's ProfilePigmy Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:06 am