• Havoc
  • Caius
  • redboot
  • Rules
  • Chain of Command
  • Members
  • Supported Ladders & Games
  • Downloads

Campaign Series - Bootcamp

# Rank Player arrow_down.png Date Joined
1 Wyoguy67's Rank Wyoguy67's ProfileWyoguy67 Frid Sep 14, 2018 12:30 am
2 Whiskey Tango's Rank Whiskey Tango's ProfileWhiskey Tango Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:07 pm
3 welly1's Rank welly1's Profilewelly1 Tue May 29, 2018 9:39 am
4 weck's Rank weck's Profileweck Frid Aug 24, 2018 8:34 pm
5 Warcry's Rank Warcry's ProfileWarcry Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:35 am
6 vanguard's Rank vanguard's Profilevanguard Tue Jul 10, 2018 10:47 am
7 Unknown_CrazyK's Rank Unknown_CrazyK's ProfileUnknown_CrazyK Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:09 pm
8 TOYLAND's Rank TOYLAND's ProfileTOYLAND Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:03 pm
9 Tigurius's Rank Tigurius's ProfileTigurius Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:21 am
10 The Real Rake's Rank The Real Rake's ProfileThe Real Rake Sun Apr 08, 2018 6:40 pm
11 tadzio73's Rank tadzio73's Profiletadzio73 Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:22 pm
12 Steve Sober's Rank Steve Sober's ProfileSteve Sober Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:14 pm
13 Sailor-jack's Rank Sailor-jack's ProfileSailor-jack Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:38 am
14 Riczll's Rank Riczll's ProfileRiczll Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:39 am
15 RichG's Rank RichG's ProfileRichG Thu May 17, 2018 12:05 pm
16 Redbarn23's Rank Redbarn23's ProfileRedbarn23 Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:05 pm
17 pburks0001's Rank pburks0001's Profilepburks0001 Wed Sep 26, 2018 1:08 am
18 Ovidiu_311's Rank Ovidiu_311's ProfileOvidiu_311 Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:58 am
19 oberst_klink's Rank oberst_klink's Profileoberst_klink Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:00 pm
20 Medic535's Rank Medic535's ProfileMedic535 Frid Dec 08, 2017 5:55 pm
21 kylania's Rank kylania's Profilekylania Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:18 am
22 korovaPa's Rank korovaPa's ProfilekorovaPa Frid Apr 06, 2018 1:18 pm
23 kentucky orphan's Rank kentucky orphan's Profilekentucky orphan Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:54 pm
24 Jurgen's Rank Jurgen's ProfileJurgen Frid Jun 22, 2018 9:23 am
25 josse's Rank josse's Profilejosse Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:29 am
26 jeffdeham's Rank jeffdeham's Profilejeffdeham Frid Feb 02, 2018 5:17 am
27 James77's Rank James77's ProfileJames77 Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:36 am
28 idjester's Rank idjester's Profileidjester Frid Aug 10, 2018 12:42 am
29 hart2412's Rank hart2412's Profilehart2412 Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:47 pm
30 Halfrations's Rank Halfrations's ProfileHalfrations Frid Nov 24, 2017 8:49 pm